Billy Hendricks
Thanks for taking the time to write, this way we can get acquainted with one another.

Please permit me the chance to introduce myself. To begin with my name is Billy Hendricks, born in Austin, Texas. I have brown hair with bluish green eyes, I'm 6 feet tall, 200 lbs. I grew up in a Christian home and have been a student of Bible prophecy since the age of 13 years old, however, I'm not a religious fanatic, but, I respect the beliefs of others.

In 1986 I enrolled into Tarrant County community college and my major was prelaw.

Therefore, my hope was to become a lawyer who practices divorce law, criminal law and also civil law. From 1992 until now, I have owned my own business as a paralegal. My last hope other than practicing law is to settle down with the woman of my dreams. In the meantime while incarcerated my plans for the future is to work hard on my case to gain my freedom from prison through court.

I look forward to hearing from you, as you write keep in mind that it was not meant for man to live alone. Just to mention a few other things. I like a variety of music, but, you would never guess that someone like me would love listening to Barry White and his love songs are totally awesome!

So, ladies, if, your 33 or older or even possibly up to 73 feel free to write and do not be ashamed. I promise not to tell a soul and this also means women of color you are welcome to write too. So, ladies write and we will see what happens next ok?

Thank you for your time.
Sincerely,
Billy Hendricks







Billy Hendricks # 475859
Louisiana State Prison
Camp D E-2 
Angola, LA 70712 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/23/61
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
2nd Degree Murder
Release Date
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 04-25-19
Ad Expiration:04-25-20