Harrod Stewart
Hello to anyone who comes across my page.

My name is Harrod Stewart. I am 35 years old, 5'7" in height, weighing 178 pounds. I am brown skin with a lot of tattoos on my body. I like to work out to keep myself in shape. I have two daughters my oldest is 8 and my youngest is 2. They both reside with their mom's while I am incarcerated. When I am home I try to be in their life as much as possible.

I was in a relationship with a female before coming to prison. I took care of her and her kids and she still left. I haven't heard from her since I have been incarcerated.

I was convicted of resisting arrest and distribution of 99 grams of marijuana. I go up for parole March 2019. I should be home no later than September 2019.

Before being convicted I worked in a barbershop as well as went to school to get my master barber license. I am independent, I have a great sense of humor and I am a God-fearing man.

My dream woman must be independent and has morals and goals that she abides by I want to get to know someone who desires and values the same morals and goals that I do. I am not asking for any handout all I'm asking for is someone time and dedication if it's possible.

Hopefully God put someone in my life that wants to give love and receive it as well. If I'm not who you want I hope you find what you are looking for. Everyone deserves someone hopefully I can find the same.

Thank you,
Harrod Stewart
Harrod Stewart # 461824/2327789
ECI-Annex
30420 Revells Neck Road 
Westover, MD 21890 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/13/83
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Resisting Arrest Distribution Marijuana 99 Grams
Release Date
09/2019-06/2020
Ad Start: 11-15-18
Ad Expiration:11-15-19