German Sandoval # 460249
Turney Central Ind Complex - Unit 2A
1499 R W Moore Memorial Highway
Only   TN   37140   USA
German Sandoval
I'm a man whose heart has been torn, years of loneliness it has worn.
I’m out in 11 months. I do have a son. He'll be 18, and wants to join the military.
I’ve been incarcerated since 2009. When I get out, I will be starting from the bottom.
I’ve educated myself here. I’ve completed trade school & Tennessee College of Applied Technology. I achieved my degree in residential electrical, home building, plumbing, roofing, etc. I’ve worked hard for a positive future.
I am single and will be loyal to the woman I meet. I am looking to meet a sweet American girl that will respect our relationship. No party-goers. I’ve lived that life in the past. I’ve matured. I’m not super religious. I do believe in God, I’m not baptized. I’m still a sinner, but a good one.
Anyway, I built bridges in TN for a living.
I like listening to Oldies, Old School, LilRob, Too Short, and Corridos. Some of my interests are war movies. I enjoy horror films and comedy, but I can compromise if we need to watch something together, cause cuddling is healthy in a relationship.
Hobbies are drawing, building w/wood, tattooing, and whatever brings home money. I was raised in the “City Of Angels”, I’m not a gang member.
l will take legal advice if you have it.
On the other hand, if you are serious about me, then send me a photo in your first letter. I placed some for you, I think I deserve the same.
My name is German Sandoval, my height is 5’8”, weighing 180 lbs. Blk hair, brn eyes, don’t smoke, no pets.
I do exercise. I’m medium built, I keep a 6 pack. I stay healthy, I enjoy the outdoors and indoors when need be.
Preferences in a woman are light skin, pale skin, or strawberry blonde, ages between 30 & 45, no taller than me, and weighs between 135 to 155. Doesn't smoke, some tattoos ok (Not too wild) enjoys the outdoors, enjoys the beach, can cook and be girly. Be single, no kids, and enjoy 50 shades of brown. Lastly, be all natural, and if you don’t have any tattoos, that’s fine, too.
So take a chance on me. I'm very easy to get along with.
Once we connect, I’ll drop this ad.
Be Safe!

Sex
Male
DOB
08/14/1978
Seeking
Women,
Legal Help
Race
Mexican American
Religion
Unknown
Conviction
Aggravated Sexual Battery
Release
11/2022
Ad Start: 10-21-2021
Ad Expiration: 10-21-2022