George Isaac Hernandez Jr
Hello, my name is George Isaac Hernandez Jr.

I'm 40 years old and my birthday is on October 2 nd. I'm 6'1" weighing 205 lbs., with black hair & brown eyes. I am a single father of a nine-year-old girl. My wife passed away two years ago from cancer and my sister is raising my daughter until I get released in 2018.

I really don't have anybody to write to because my wife was my world and we spent all of our time together. So I'm looking for some friends who are not judgmental and who understands that we all make mistakes. I know that I've learned from mine; and being away from my daughter and losing my wife made me realize that you truly don't know what you have been blessed with until it's taken away from you I'm not judgmental and I don't care who writes me.

I graduated high school in 1995 and graduated from college with a degree in computer science. I spent 10 years in the US Marine Corp and did 3 tours in Afghanistan.

I don't do drugs smoke. I never have  and never will, but I do drink once in a while. I'm a very outgoing person and fun to be around. I really enjoy making people laugh & smile.

I enjoy doing the following: reading, writing letters & Poems, cooking, swimming, camping & fishing, hiking, riding my horses, rock climbing, playing sports, traveling, movies, going to concerts, dancing, 4 wheeling, barbecuing, going to church, and most of all spending time with my daughter and making her happy, smile and laugh. My daughter is my whole life. I enjoy listening to all kinds of music but I mainly listen to country pop/top 40/hip-hop.

I would like to thank everyone for taking the time to read my ad. I greatly appreciate it. Who ever decides to write me please feel free to ask me anything. I'll answer any and all questions honestly. I do not have anything to hide.

George Isaac Hernandez Jr # 446319
TCIX - 5-D-102
1499 RW Moore Memorial Highway
Only, TN 37140 USA
Caucasian Hispanic
Release Date
Ad Start: 01-25-18
Ad Expiration:01-25-19