Kendon Cole # 434953
Walker-McDougal
1153 East Street South
Suffield   CT   06080   USA
Kendon Cole
Hey world, My name is Kendon (ken-den) Cole, but everyone calls me Gianni (yon-nee). I’m 28 and my birthday is 8-21-1993 (Leo). I’m from Georgia but I currently live in Connecticut. Yes, I love to travel and plan to continue in the near future. I’m 165 lbs, athletic build, 5’10”. I do work out alot and love to play sports.

This is my first time dealing with a pen pal site, ever. I came across this site through a workout partner. He always spoke highly of this woman that he met through this pen pal site. He genuinely seemed happy, despite the fact of his situation. It seemed unreal, I figured I’ll give it a try.

I can talk about anything under the sun and I don’t like to judge, so I’m very open minded. I am in a good space mentally, so I tend to stay away from drama and negativity.

I’ve currently been incarcerated for a little over a year now. I’m still in the stages of going to court so you can look me up for more info on that. I haven’t received any time to serve at the moment.  If that’s something you would like to know more about, I have nothing to hide, so just ask me and I can fill that void. I can say that  I’m very confident in my situation.

I am single and I have no kids. I haven’t found myself in religion yet, but I do believe in God. Right now, I’m just looking for a penpal to communicate with because even though I have my own problems I would like to have someone to talk to sometimes and I feel that I still can shed light into someone's life even if it only comes with listening to them. I guess I’ll stop here.

Until next time, Good Night. Sincerely, Gianni


Sex
Male
DOB
08/21/1993
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Still In Court
Release
Still In Court
Ad Start: 10-14-2021
Ad Expiration: 10-14-2022