Chad Royal
Chad Royal # 43459-074
U S P Canaan
P O Box 300
Waymart   PA   18472   USA
Hi Lady’s

Let me take this opportunity to extend my best wishes and thank you for stopping on my profile and getting to know a part of me. My name is Chad Royal. I was raised in Northeast Tennessee. I’m 45 yrs. old, single with no kids. I’m 6’2, 280 lbs.

To stay active and pass time I work out 3 to 4 times a week. I love playing softball and any outdoor games that we are allowed to play. I do allot of work with my hands such as, fix headphones, radios. I can crochet, I do allot of tailoring of peoples clothing. I guess you can say I am a hands on type of guy! I listen to allot of country and rock and roll music but like all kinds of music. I am a big sports  fan, football is my favorite. I love the outdoors though. I try to go out as much as possible. I enjoy camping, fishing, boating…etc.

I am interested in a friend, Pen-Pal or anyone that is a good listener. I also am a great listener. I have been incarcerated for 14 yrs. I will be getting out next year, 2023. I am looking to build a friendship of more with a person that is understanding, honest, trustworthy, loyal. That might seem like allot, but I bring the same traits and more! I am a firm believer that a friend is someone who is understanding of your past, believes in your future and accepts you today just the way you are. I am fto find gratitude in the pain. I hope this catches your ears and you reach out so we can start to build something significant.


Ad Start: 08-04-2022
Ad Expiration:  08-04-2023
Sex
Male
DOB
05/11/1977
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Felony Possession of Firearm
Release Date
05/16/2024