Donald Langley Jr
Hello, my name is Donald Langley Jr.

I'm currently doing 18 months in Connecticut for a burglary 3rd then being exonerated to Massachusetts to finish a year in prison for an attempted armed robbery.

I'm a Caucasian and Native American man, 6 feet tall and 175 pounds. Athletic build with many tattoos. I'm 24 years old and a straight man. I grew up in a very close in good family but had a hard upbringing. I was a troublemaker at an early age. I was brought up into sports. I played football, baseball, and basketball all the way into high school. Eventually I became the captain of my high school's football and baseball team. I also graduated from Howell Cheney Technical High School in 2013.

Now I'm a construction worker that loves to work out, eat healthy and enjoy the outdoors. I am also an artist and would like to venture into during body art and or tattooing. I've already done some tattoos on myself. ha ha.

In 10 years I see myself being a foreman on a construction site. Owning a house and a dog and having a wife and kids at home, big backyard and vacationing to Florida at least once a year.

I'm looking for new friends but I'm also single, so if something blossomed into a romantic connection I wouldn't be afraid to venture down that path.

Other things that I'm interested in are going to the beach, going on hikes and sightseeing. I love movies and listening to all types of music. I'm very down to earth and like good humor. I'm shy at first but in open book. Trustworthy, truthful and respectful, and would like to be that way in return.

Thank you for your time and I hope to hear from you soon
.
Don
Donald Langley Jr # 424859
Cheshire Correctional institution
900 Highland Avenue
Cheshire, CT 06410 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/08/94
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian Native American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Burglary
Release Date
09/02/20
Ad Start: 08-16-18
Ad Expiration:08-16-19