Darrell Goff
Hi world, my name is Darrell Goff. 

I joined this website and attempts to brush shoulders with a beautiful soul I can share friendship with  (ATM) and hopefully bond through compatibility/common interest that divine relationships are built on.

About myself: I am from New Orleans, LA. I am 41 years
young, 6'2" tall and 242 pounds. I don't have any kids. I have been incarcerated for 23 1/2 years. Like most, I have made mistakes, however, I've allowed my experiences/is takes to shape the man I am becoming today, same as be my guide to fortify my vision and means to live a resourceful life…

I have obtained my GED and taken many trade and self-help programs such as brick mason, carpentry, growing tech and currently aspire in welding as I prepare for my grandest: "Freedom!!"

My hobbies are music, sports, learning new things and exercising… To say the least… I consider myself a laid-back guy who's very attentive, compassionate and down to earth/open-minded and would like to meet someone who's on the same wave. I love intensifying communication and love to bring life to the moments and make people smile… Loyal, honest, trustworthy people, who knows what they want, or considerably my type.

If my profile interest you and your open to something new; "I am your guy!" For faster correspondence you can simply contact me through Jpay.com. Just set up an account, type in my information Darrell Goff #416376-Louisiana) and message me or send video Graham… I firmly believe "true friendships"are when one knows all about someone and still likes them… "Chances makes changes!!" I look forward to your message as you already considered a friend… Be blessed!!!
Darrell Goff # 416376
Raymond Laborde
1630 Prison Road   
Cottonport, LA 71327 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
07/08/79
Seeking
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Non-Denominational
Conviction
Manslaughter
Release Date
03/01/26
Ad Start: 10-08-20
Ad Expiration:10-08-22