Roy Seger
Hello :)

My name is Roy. I'm 38, 6'4, medium built 268lbs with hazel eyes. Born and raised in Jackson, Michigan. I'm an intelligent, hardworking man with a great sense of humor and a big heart. I love to learn new things and better myself, always trying to make the best out of the hand I've been dealt. I've spent most of my 20 years in prison focused on my artwork- my passion in life is drawing and painting. In fact, one of my proudest accomplishments is the artwork I've had published. But I've reached a point in my life where I'd like more, afterall, what good is all the art in the world without someone to share it with?

Other things you might like to know about me...
*I'm a dog lover who once trained service dogs *I'm a tattoo artist &  love body art *Favorite TV show: Yellowstone *Last bk I read: Anne Rice's "Sleeping Beauty" series *Favorite rec activity: Handball *Love the outdoors: fishing, hunting, camping *Enjoy traveling, I've been to India and all over the U.S.

I'm looking for a sincere and outgoing female to share my artistic passions with and explore the possibility of a fun & lasting friendship. I'm open to whatever comes our way. Hearing from you, whoever you may be, will brighten my day more than you could know. If you're interested in getting to know more about me, you can snail mail me at the above address, or message me at Jpay. I look forward to hearing from you soon. -Roy
Roy Seger # 406860
CCCF
10274 Boyer Rosd   
Carson City, MI 48811 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
05/22/82
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
White
Religion
Conviction
Murder
Release Date
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 12-17-20
Ad Expiration:12-17-21