Danny Ruedas
Hello, my name is Danny but I've been called DJ since I was knee-high to a grasshopper !! :)

I was born and raised in Austin, Texas. I'm 34 years of age and I most recently fell in love with county music, but I'll never stop listening to all my pop and rap! I enjoy extreme adventure whether it's indoors or outdoors and anytime I get to do kid events I go all out, mainly because I grew up too fast and I didn't get to enjoy my childhood!:(

I only have one child my daughter and she'll be turning 18 come this June! I've been singled these past 6 years. I've been incarcerated on this 20 year sentence I'm serving for distribution of cocaine and methamphetamines! :(. My only worries in life is my mother and daughter, but now that they're living their own lives now and the fact that I done put a dent in this sentence! Now I can open my heart to new relationships because 6 years ago I felt it wasn't right to put this burden on no one except myself! "Since I got it myself, I'll do it myself"… I mean I'm selfish but not selfish to tell someone I care about or love to put their life on hold because I got myself 20 years! "Real talk".

So now I'm open to all new relationships, I'm an ear to vent to without judgment whether we're just friends or intimate! You can feel free to vent about work, friends, family, children, past or present spouses , etc. :) I know sometimes you just need anothers perspective on matters so I'm all ears with no hearing problems! Well sometimes a lil in my left ear LOL.

Well I hope to hear from you soon and just know my friendship is ever-promising, but love is ever-lasting! :) So take a chance and step out of your comfort zone to experience something new with me!

Sincerely,
DJ

P.S. I'll post fresh pics of myself ASAP

Danny Ruedas # 39975180
Administrative USP SMU-F-3
P O 1001 
Thomson, IL 61285 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
08/23/84
Seeking
Friends
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Firm Believer in God
Conviction
Distribution of Cocaine & Meth
Release Date
Max 2033 Min 2029
Ad Start: 03-28-19
Ad Expiration:03-28-20