Julian Jackson
Julian Jackson # 399445
MacDougall-Walker Correctional Institutional
1153 East Street South
Suffield   CT   06080   USA
Hi, my name is Julian Jackson. I’m 23 years old and I'm from Waterbury, Connecticut. I’m currently incarcerated, fighting an attempted murder charge.

I’m looking for a long-term friendship. Someone to hold me up while I’m down. I’m a mature young man in search of something genuine. I consider myself to be a down to earth, non-judgemental person. I’m an open-book, anything you want to know you’re more than welcome to ask. Age isn't a concern, everyone is more than invited.

Some of my interests are reading, working out, and listening to music.. My hobbies are kind of limited due to incarceration, but when I'm home I enjoy traveling, gaming, experiencing new things-Cultures, foods, efc.
I kind of have a bucket list of things I want to try. I also consider myself to be a hard worker. I’m more of a hands-on work kind of guy. I‘ve done a little construction here and there, so I think the career path I would choose would be either in construction or electrical engineering.

I know a few people who’ve used this service and gained life-long friendships/relationships so I decided to try it because that’s what I want. I like to have fun, I like to laugh, all in all I just enjoy good energy and good vibes.

I like sports. Football is my favorite hands-down. I enjoy playing basketball, but I don’t like to watch-if that makes sense-I’ve been opening up to soccer.

Since I've been incarcerated I’ve been trying to better myself. I’ve made a few mistakes in life but I’ve been trying to right those wrongs.
If you’re interested I hope to hear from you soon so we can build a foundation for our friendship-I heard they start things.

Sincerely,
Julian Jackson


Ad Start: 08-04-2022
Ad Expiration:  08-04-2023
Sex
Male
DOB
10/01/1998
Seeking
Women,
Friends
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Pending
Release Date
Pending