Anthony Jefferson
Hi,

My name is Anthony but everyone calls me Jefe or Vinchy, either is fine. I'm 20 but I'm mature for my age. I don't have any kids but I do wish to have some in the near future. I'm 6'5", 180 lbs. I'm fun-loving and sociable. I'm real. I'm open-minded, creative, and adventurous. I'm a little ghetto but I'm highly intelligent. I'm Muslim. I have a passion for music. I write songs. I love to sing and rap. I was born in DC but I'm from Prince George's County, Bladensburg, Maryland.

Growing up I had it ruff. I was abused and kicked out on the streets at 12. I was raised in foster care. I spent most of my life in shelters, group homes, detention centers, in and out of state placements, jail and now prison. I have a little family and no support.

I'm just looking for someone that can write me and send pictures. Someone to talk to. Someone I can hopefully build a long-lasting relationship with. Someone I can run that bag up with. Someone willing to build me up, help me succeed in life, and reach my goals, and vice a versa.

The more you get to know me you'll realize that I'm one of a kind. I have two years in on ten for robbery. I only have a few more years to my release. I have plans on enrolling in college getting a degree in business, real estate, or culinary arts. I aspire to travel the country and the world, learn new languages, and experience new things.

I don't want to tell you too much too soon, so if you're interested in getting to know me feel free to write me.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.

Anthony Jefferson  # 3887789
Patuxent Institution
P O Box 700
Jessup, MD 20794 USA

Sex
Male
DOB
02/13/99
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
African American Native American
Religion
Islam Sunni Muslim
Conviction
Robbery Burglary
Release
06/12/27
Ad Start:  09-19-19
Ad Expiration:
09-19-20