Charles  Nick Mallis
Hey, 

I'm 22 years old. My birthday is December 4, 1996. I am young, but don't let that steer you away… I am smart, ambitious, and creative. My most shown attributes are that I am loyal, courageous, compassionate, romantic, charismatic, honorable, understanding and honest.

I am also very experienced in all sorts of demographics, geographics, and social groups. I grew up in Longview, Washington and was put into foster care resulting in me being sent to Iowa, Texas and all over Washington. Being pulled from place to place, losing all acquaintances, friendships, and relationships taught me to never give up hope and to be humble and kind. It also taught me above all else stand up and protect your loved ones.

I am a firm believer family and love is the key to true happiness and success.

I'm looking for someone who's willing to aspire, who is willing to not be stagnant. Who is creative, not just in hobbies, but in romance and general life choices too. I'm also seeking someone who's loyal, honest, sweet, understanding, funny, and persevierant.

I have alot of tattoos, mostly all are family and love oriented and show my history through art.

Where are you from?
Do you have any experiences you've gone through that you think define you?
Do you have any goals/dreams in life?

Well, contact me using jpay.com. My DOC # is 380222.

Or by mail at address provided for more! :)
Charles Nick Mallis # 380222
Monroe Correctional Complex TRU
P O Box 888  
Monroe, WA 98272 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
12/04/96
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Assault 1st° Unlawful Possession of Firearm
Release Date
07/18/35
Ad Start: 11-14-19
Ad Expiration:11-14-20