Willie Breyette
Willie Breyette # 371781
Osborn Correctional Institution
335 Bilton Road
P O Box 100
Somers   CT   06071   USA
Dear World,
My name is Willie.  I’m a 33 year old, divorced, single male, with 3 beautiful kids.  I’ve been incarcerated going on 9 years now, with a little over 2 to go.  I decided to give a pen pal site a try, in hopes I can meet a real woman with true loyalty and respect for herself.  I am a devoted Christian male, who respects and treats women with care, dignity and respect, as they deserve.  All I expect is the same in return.  I am searching for a woman I can build, bond and develop something with, that’s gonna last forever.  I want a woman who knows what she wants and doesn’t have time for games because, that’s exactly what I am about.

I have tats, I love movies, I exercise and stay fit faithfully, I love to eat and try new things. I was adopted, so after my mother and fathers passing, I have no one now.  But family is not decided by that, it’s decided by loyalty.

I currently live in Connecticut but, upon my release, I plan on trying somewhere new, for a fresh start.  I don’t mind if you have kids, if you have an ex-husband or if ya have past trauma.  No one’s perfect, but there’s someone out there who’s perfect for us, and that’s what I’m looking for.

If you like what you see and you’re searching for the same thing, please don’t be shy to contact me.

God Bless and be safe, hope to hear from you soon.


Sex
Male
DOB
04/27/1987
Seeking
Women,
Friends
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Conspiracy Robbery 1st Degree
Release Date
2024
Ad Start: 02-25-21
Ad Expiration:  02-25-22