Geoff Sagun
Hi, I'm Geoff, a 40-year-old Libra from Idaho.

I'm an easy-going guy with a great sense of humor. I'm Irish, and enjoy  Celtic history, stories and art. Art is a passion of mine, and it varies from traditional sketches and portraits to beaded jewelry. I'm great with my hands, and if it's broke, I can fix it. If you need it welded, I'm your guy; I've been a welder for over 15 years.

I am a country boy and love the outdoors: I hunt, fish, ride dirtbike, etc. I also enjoy a good book; I enjoy action and mystery mostly. I enjoy all kinds of music, but country and metal are in my heart the most!!!

I am looking for someone with similar interest; someone who is willing to take a chance and take the time getting to know me. Someone not afraid to open up and let me get to know them.

Since my incarceration, I've begun exercising and paying attention to my body and health. I have started school and am close to completing my course, and am hoping to find someone who wants to know how and what I'm doing in here. A friend I can lean on from time to time, and someone who can lean on me as well.

So, if you would enjoy writing me, you may ask me anything you like. I have an email account so if you want we can communicate that way as well. I like all kinds of people, from everywhere in the US, and from any nationality.

Geoff Sagun # 370721
AHCF Unit L-B-37U
P O Box 1899
Airway Heights, WA 99001 USA
Women, Men, Friend, Legal Help
Roman Catholic
Ad Start:  10-19-17
Ad Expiration: