Kevin P. Cage Sr.
Hello my name is Kevin P. Cage Sr.

I'm currently serving the last 9 years of a sentence in the department of correction. I'm a very outgoing, laid back, family orientated, spiritually inclined, person who is motivated by positive growth and success. Upon my release I have high goals and aspirations that I'm currently working to reach such as higher education and career training. It is my goal to have a more positive impact on my family and community.

My hope with this platform is to find friends that I can cultivate bonds with, and hopefully establish longevity in those bonds. I'm hoping to connect with those who ascribe to the same standards that I have set for myself. It is imperative that we can grow, build, and feed off of each other to foster an environment for success.

I am a heterosexual male, and my desire is for heterosexual women. All others need not apply. I am by no means homophobic, however that's not a part of my lifestyle or beliefs.

If you feel you're someone who is interested in getting to know more please respond. Tell me a little about yourself such as goals, dreams, and hobbies, a photo is greatly appreciated.

I can be contacted via <> (Kevin P.Cage Sr. #358509), or by mail at Thumbs Correctional Facility, 3225 John Conaly Dr., Lapeer, MI 48446.

I look forward to hearing from you.
Until then Love Peace & Blessings.
Kevin P. Cage Sr # 358509
Thumbs Correctional Facility
3225 John Conley Drive  
Lapeer, MI 48446 USA
Women, Friends
Release Date
Ad Start: 03-12-20
Ad Expiration:03-12-21