Tyson Rowney
Hello, thank you for stopping on my profile and taking an interest in me.  My name is Tyson, I am 39 years old, 5'10" and a healthy 200 pounds.  I have an athletic build and am covered in tattoos.  I have long curly brown hair, brown eyes.  I am currently serving a 4 year term with a remaining 20 months to go.  I got busted for Theft of Means of Transportation, stupidly let a "friend" store his car in my garage.  I am not from Arizona, I was born and raised in Rancho Cucamonga, CA - so I'm alone in this state.

I am seeking a fun loving girl that is open minded and willing to stand with me in my time of need.  Doing time and not having anyone to confide in sucks.  I have been in jail/prison now for 2 years, it's been a pretty lonely stretch.  I would love to build a friendship or maybe more with you.  I enjoy the outdoors, I love to ride my Harley.  I am a river rat, so I love the water.  Going hiking, camping and exploring new areas are my favorite things to do.  I'm pretty down to earth and love meeting new people.  Before I got busted, I owned my own tattoo studio, so I'm artistic and very creative.

So, if you're still interested in getting to know me and building a friendship with someone new, I'm eager to do the same.  Thanks again for stopping and taking the time to read my profile.

Sincerely, Tyson J. Rowney

Tyson Rowney # 344158
P O Box 4000  
Florence, AZ 85132 USA
Theft of Means of Transportation
Release Date
Ad Start: 12-17-20
Ad Expiration:12-17-22