Michael Cramer

Thank you for taking your time to stop by.


Let me share a bit about myself with hopes that you too will share with me about yourself.

I was born and raised in Tacoma, Washington, graduating from Sponaway high school in 2006. Over the past year I have made drastic changes to my life, while setting some realistic and obtainable short and long-term goals. I imagine my future as one of successes and productivity.

Some of my goals include releasing from prison, working with the Puyallup tribe, commercial fishing, purchasing property, and building a home for me and my eventually wife who I have yet to met.

Of importance to me as family and friends. Human experience, or getting to know new people is something I enjoy. I am a person who values relationships, and I care about those I call friend.

Much of my time is spent in researching. Two of my most read subjects are psychology and behavior science. I don't spend much time watching television, not here, nor out there. Instead, I prefer sharing time with family and friends, often enjoying kayaking, biking, riding dirt bikes, fishing, camping, and pretty much anything outdoors. I have also done my share of traveling, both within the US and outside to both Canada and Mexico.

I am looking for friends and possibly more, someone I can enjoy life with. Maybe I've caught your attention (wink) and you will write (or email via Jpay.com. I promise to not disappoint!)



Michael Cramer  # 339702
MCC TRU
P O Box 888
Monroe, WA 98272  USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/24/88
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian, Native American
Religion
Conviction
Unlawful Possession of Firearm 2nd Degree
Release
03/24/20
Back
Next
Ad Start: 11/22/18
Ad Expiration:11/22/19