Jesus Rodriguez

What's up Prison Pen Pals. Thanks for giving the opportunity to try something new.

Now to who is viewing my ad. How are Ya'll doing? My name is"Jesus Rodriguez". I am currently behind the wall for young dumb mistakes. I am 30 years old and incarcerated for first-degree robbery and serving a 10 year term off of a 12 w/an 85%. I have been incarcerated for 6 years now & much more wiser & focused than ever.

I am a Puerto Rican male, 5'6", 230 lbs. I have blue eyes & black hair. I have never done anything like this as in being on a site looking for a friend or whatever to build/speak with other than that I am not too good with introductions.

I'm kind of a laid-back kinda guy. I will be & have reason to be nothing but honest & respectful. I would prefer the same in return. I have no reason to lie or mislead anybody.

I like to laugh & make laugh & basically I am looking for somebody to get to know & listen at the same time.

I am originally from Atlantic City, NJ, but kinda moved around a lot. I don't have any kids, but adore them. I like reading, writing & listening to music. When I was free I liked to travel.

I'm not picky on females, I just like females who know what they want & at the same time focus, educated & either has a career or working on it. Good conversation will have me interested & hopefully you as well. If you do choose to get in contact me, please tell me about you. Even your likes & dislikes. Like I said I like conversation.

Hope to hear from you soon, thank you…
Jesus Rodriguez  # 339655D/840822
Bayside State Prison
P O Box F-1 4295 Rt 47 
Leesburg, NJ 08327 USA
First-Degree Robbery
Release Date
Ad Start: 06-21-18
Ad Expiration:06-21-19