Jeremy Orr
My name is Jeremy. I was born and raised on a farm in Missouri

I truly believe knowledge is valuable beyond measure and always encourage people to try to learn one new thing every day. Even if it's just a new word out of the dictionary.

I love to travel and have been all over the United's dates. I even lived in Phoenix, AZ for a little while. My favorite city to visit so far is Las Vegas I want to learn more about the world so I welcome correspondence from any locale, any country, or any planet. I cannot currently travel so let's travel together through words.

I'm a straight, Caucasian male, so personal correspondence is easier with females but I will respond to intelligent conversations from anyone. Simply put. If you write me I will write you back. Teach me something and I'll try to return the favor.

I am a Christian but follow some Buddhist principles. Loyalty and honesty are the two most important character traits.

If I could meet anyone from history it would be Nikola Tesla. I love to read. I enjoy music and singing karaoke. I am a published poet and have been studying Pacific island and Asian culture as of late. I have focused on Filipina culture and Thailand mostly.

I spent most of my days writing business plans, thinking up inventions, and reading. I steadyly plan for my future and continue to better myself with education and hands-on workshops while I'm in prison. I feel I will never stop learning.

I want to thank you for taking the time to read my profile. Hope to hear from you soon, teach me something new and let me travel the world through your words and get to know you.

Jeremy Orr # 33617-045 
FCC-Forrest City  Medt
P O Box 3000   
Forrest City, AR 72336 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
11/02/83
Seeking
Women, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian Buddhist
Conviction
18 USC 2252 A(1) (2)
Release Date
02/16/23
Ad Start: 10-22-20
Ad Expiration:10-22-22