Herman Cheese
Hi, my name is Herman Cheese.

A little bit about myself. I was born and raised in Detroit, MI. My birthday is October 20th-Libra for those who are into astrology. I'm 39. I love sports, especially basketball! I am a big Michigan State Spartan fan. I wanted to be a lawyer when I was a kid. My interest mostly lye in the practice of criminal law, but I am starting to learn more about civil law also.

I'm teaching myself how to speak Arabic and would like to learn how to speak Swahill . As I'm getting older, jazz and classicial  music are becoming more appealing, but I still listen to Rap and R&B mostly from the 90's.

I'm incarcerated for a crime I committed based on a false sense of loyalty. I won't make any excuses though, because  only I can make the decision to move or not to move.

I need that special woman who is not easily influenced by the short term eras; has an individuality that is exclusive to her. Hopefully, strong-mindeness is one of your top attributes. Also, open mindedness, so we can engage in meaningful conversation aimed to sharpen each others understanding of everyday life idea and ideals. If you know that you are that beautiful lady who wants to be fully appreciated for being so, then I would LOVE to meet you.

Warning: Please be sure that you are that special woman because I can snuff out if you are not. Don't waste your time or mine with the b.s. I need one of a kind, not one of many.

Contact info Jpay.com.
Please add name and address within your letter, or I will not receive it.
Herman Cheese # 334473
Carson City Correctional Facility
10274 Boyer Road 
Carson City, MI 48811 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/20/79
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Conviction
Assault with Intent to Rob While Armed
Release Date
03/2033
Ad Start: 02-14-19
Ad Expiration:02-14-20