Thomas Hammond
Thomas Hammond # 33446-058
FCI Williamsburg
P O Box 340
Salters   SC   29590   USA
First and foremost, I would like to thank you for taking some time out of your day to check out my profile. I am 56 years old, 5’11 and 195 pounds athletic built. I have a good sense of humor, I’m caring, understanding and loving. I like to fish, swim, and exercise. I love animals, talking and laughing making people smile.

Type of woman I’m attracted to:
Smart, independent, caring, loving, open minded and understanding. Size and race don’t matter as I’m looking for a female pen pal that I can build a good and strong long term friendship with that can possibly grow into a serious strong romantic relationship.
Well I’m looking forward to hearing from you, stay safe out there. You can write me or email me on Corrlinks if you wish to send me your email address. I can also call you at no cost to you if you like.

I was born and raised in Far Rockaway Queens New York and moved to Charlotte North Carolina in 2009. My family consist of my mother, sister, and 3 brothers. I have 3 children, 2 sons, and 1 daughter.

Love fishing, swimming and exercising, as well as fixing and building things. I’m also interested in becoming a HVAC and MVAC Technician and starting my own HVAC/MVAC company, as well as, becoming a fitness trainer.

Completed High School and since my incarceration I have taken and completed 86 programs which I have received certificates. I was also a peer mentor for 3 years in a cognitive behavior program known as the challenge program. I’m currently participating in a mens health and fitness course which I will receive a certificate upon completion.

Ad Start: 10-06-2022
Ad Expiration:  10-06-2023
African American
Bank Robbery
Release Date