Anthony Allen
Hi, how are you doing? 

Me, I'm blessed staying humble under my current circumstance and focused on my main goal which at this moment, my release next year Lord willing. I know as right now we don't know much about each other but I hope to change that.

I'm not conceited or a showoff, I'm just very sure of myself, after being in a place like this for as long as I have who wouldn't be. I've had plenty of time to find my true identity.

I stand 5'9", 5'10" depending on how the sunset (LOL), brown eyes, very long hair that I take great care of, I'm 175 pounds athletically built, love working out, listening to all types of music, I love and grew up playing all sports and I love reading. I'm very honest, respectful, loyal and a great listener.

I was raised by women mainly my mother, older sister and aunts. I was raised with respect and manners towards women. I have a great sense of humor, an affectionate personality and communicate very well.

Back in 2005 I was sentenced to life in prison without parole for murder at the age of 17 years old. I was blessed and fortunate in 2016 to be resentenced to 28 years and eligible for parole after 60%.

I'm looking for someone who's smart, honest, trustworthy, a good listener and who can be a good friend, who knows what the future holds it may blossom into something much more. I love all women no matter your race, true companionship transcends color. You must be able to speak English, it doesn't have to be your first language.

I look forward to meeting you so until next time stay blessed and beautiful.
Anthony Allen  # 329087
986 Norwich New London Turnpike 
Uncasville, CT 06382  USA
African American
Release Date
Ad Start: 05-28-20
Ad Expiration:05-28-21