Jonathan Hatfield
Hi,

My name is Jonathan Hatfield. I am currently at the end of a 9 year sentence for drug trafficking and weapons charges. I am from North Carolina and may be released as early as 2022.

I have two teenage boys that are my world, my center. We do not inherit the world from our parents, we borrow it from our children, mine are my heart.

I am the type of person who wakes up smiling. I love to have fun and am always looking for an adventure. To me fun can come in many shapes and forms, as long as the people or person around me is having fun, then I'm up for anything!

A country boy at heart I love being outdoors. Leisure time can be spent at the beach or working in the yard, it makes no difference me. I like getting my hands dirty and fixing things. I am a mechanic and have worked construction most of my life.

I am a romantic at heart and very loyal. I live hard and love hard. I'm a one woman man and love being in a relationship. We are all part of something bigger than ourselves. But I think to really be part of something special you have to find something special with someone first.

I would like to meet someone to share my dreams, triumphs and failures. The human species seems genetically compelled to make life's journey two-by-two and that need is particularly strong in me. The hardest part about prison is having to do this time alone. If you're looking for intellect, friendship, empathy or love, write me back. That's exactly what I'm looking for.


Jonathan Hatfield # 32201-058
USP Coleman # 1
P O Box 1033   
Coleman, FL 33521 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/27/78
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Drug Trafficking Weapons
Release
10/06/23
Ad Start: 10-22-20
Ad Expiration:10-22-22