Joshua Schumacher
I appreciate you taking the time to stop and read this. 

I'm truly interested in meeting a woman between 20-35 who can take my mind off this place, and give me something to look forward to. I get out of prison in 2022, and can't wait to get out and make up lost time.

I am from Phoenix, AZ, and have lived there my whole life. I'm an outdoors kind of guy, and Arizona offers me everything that I love. I love anything outdoors! Some of my favorite things are mountain biking, 4-wheeling, and camping. I also love the lake, I love BBQ's, or just sitting by a firepit. I'm a pretty simple guy, though I might say I'm a dreamer. I'm a family man, but have been divorced for four years, and am blessed to have two children; one boy (7), one girl (10). I work and run a family tree service, and hope to own it one day.

Being in prison has opened my eyes. I've learned so much about myself, and who I am. I've also learned what I really want out of life. I'm kind of a hopeless romantic, and believe behind every good man there's a good woman. I hope to meet a woman for long-term, and to carry this journey upon my release. Like I said I'm a dreamer, so it would be cool to build something to look back on and share.

Though I've made mistakes, I've learned from them. I want a woman to look past the mistakes and get to know me for who I really am.

I hope you're the one to write the next chapter in my life




Joshua Schumacher # 315921
ASPC-Kingman/Huachuca 1-C-34 L
P O Box 6639  
Kingman, AZ 86402 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
04/17/87
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Attempt Sexual Conduct with Minor
Release Date
02/02/22
Ad Start: 05-16-19
Ad Expiration:05-16-20