Jordan Horton

My name is Jordan Horton. I'm on this site to meet new friends. Someone who is kind, sincere, considerate, and understanding.

I'm a cool laid-back type of guy, goofy at times, outgoing, and spontaneous. My hobbies are playing football, basketball,, working out, reading, and spending quality time with family and friends.

Since I've been incarcerated I've been taking this time out of my life to turn a negative into a positive by taking classes, and programs (which I'm currently in two now).

My plans for when I get out are to go back to school or take online classes to get a degree, start a business, and to start my life all over as a responsible, dependable businessman, and a good asset to society.

I'm a family oriented type of person. My family means everything to me and so does my friendships. I'm down to earth and I love to travel. I love the outdoors, seeing new things, having cookouts, going to the beaches and shopping.

I would like to meet someone I could have a very special bond with, someone I could build with hopefully, and someone who can understand I made mistakes in the past and am becoming a better man.

I'm really looking forward to opening up a new chapter in my life, and I'm looking forward to meeting new friends to share this new man and new life experiences with. See where it could go.

Thank you for taking your time in reading my profile. I'm really looking forward to meeting you and creating a strong friendship. God bless you!

Jordan Horton

P.S. Sorry this picture sucks probably the worst in my life LOL. I will take better pictures on the Jpay that was the only one I had when I first got locked up.

Jordan Horton # 300785
200 Road to Justice  
West Liberty, KY 41472 USA
Women, Friends
African American
Robbery 2nd
Release Date
04/05/24 Parole in 2021
Ad Start: 01-30-20
Ad Expiration:01-30-21