Rudy Villarreal
Rudy Villarreal # 299432
Little Sandy Correctional Complex
505 Prison Connector
Sandy Hook   KY   41171    USA
My name is Rudy P. Villarreal, I am a hispanic male born in the great USA and I served my country as well, I am 52 years old, I am originally from TX, but I lived in GA on and off for 16 years, I have two beautiful daughters and 1 son, I am divorced, my children are my life, I was sentenced 25 years and have served over 5 years already, I don't like being judgmental of anyone except when joking, LOL!!  I don't deal well with drama so I stay away from it, I am a good listener, I am very honest and to the point, I wish to be very loyal and loving to my next partner, I strongly believe in communication when it comes to a good relationship, I pay attention to detail in every way possible, I am bilingual and speak fluent english and spanish, I love the outdoors, I enjoy city life as well as the country, I am a country boy at heart, I can adjust to any kind of living with the right person to share my passions with like fishing, hunting, farming and ranch style living anything is good for me, I also love sports, restoration projects, building, and construction of any kind, I love to stay healthy and in shape by working out 5 times a week so I can enjoy a healthy relationship with the right person.  So if you think you are the right person and I peak your interests, feel free to contact me and let's start this journey together!!

Release Date
Ad Start:   09-02-21
Ad Expiration:  09-02-22
Basic Ad