Edwin Moreland
First and foremost thanks for taking the time to notice and read my ad.

I know there's tons of things online you could be watching or reading but you're here with me and I appreciate that.

Let me start by saying I didn't even know, until very recently, that anything like this even existed. A close friend of mine convinced me to give it a try. So I'm new to this, bear with me and if by chance you are too let's take a leap together.

I'm assuming I should add a basic description: my name is Edwin Moreland, I'm 33 years old, 6 feet tall, 185 pounds, and I'm black and Puerto Rican. I think I may be able to add a picture or two so that you can put a face with my words but more important than physical characteristics is actual character. That's what most interests me in a pen pal, friend, etc. So I'll take the rest of the ad to tell you a little about myself.

As you can see by my current residence, I've made my fair share of bad choices but my mistakes don't define me or dictate my future so I turned poor choices into lessons and am a better man because of it. I currently work in the infirmary as a CNA and am a full time student. When I'm not at work or school I'm reading, writing, working out, or listening to music. All of which I love. I'm a hard working man with an entrepreneurial spirit I plan to pursue once released. I'm as loyal as they come, have a great sense of humor, and am a good listener. Let's get to know each other better
Edwin Moreland # 299330
MacDougall Correctional Institution
1153 East Street South 
Suffield, CT  06080 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
03/08/85
Seeking
Women
Race
African American Hispanic
Religion
Conviction
Burglary
Release Date
04/2024
Ad Start: 07-26-18
Ad Expiration:07-26-19