Rikki Dietrich
My name is Rikki Lea Dietrich. I'm 34 years old, 5'1" and 138 lbs. I was born in Grand Rapids Michigan and raised in Covington, KY.

I'm very outgoing and live life in general. I love to laugh and I'm told I have an "odd" sense of humor, but I love it :). Animals and the outdoors are passions of mine. I like anything from fishing, hiking, biking, boating, or playing in the mud.

I'm an open book so feel free to ask me anything. I have a heck of a story to tell if ever you'd like to hear it. I'm out here in Wyoming and I like to say "I got lost". I've traveled and lived all over the United States. The East Coast was my favorite but I have yet to check out California.
I have chosen to "Jam" my number, which means I'll leave here free and clear on no probation or parole.
I have 2 kids. My daughter was adopted when she was young (she is 15 now) and my son would have been seven. If you don't mind I'll share that once I get to know you.
I'm the youngest of 4 kids. Most of the my family is back home in Kentucky. Out here, people say "I talk funny" b/c I have an accent but I think it's other way around.
As far as where I'm going when I'm released I don't know. I've always been a "free spirit"and I'll go where ever feels best at the time. I don't want to go home to Kentucky and I think I'd like to check out the West Coast. I don't know, things could still change.

I'll wrap this up. Please tell me about yourself when you write. A cute joke is always a nice icebreaker. I'm lookin for friends of course but I'm open to more.
Until then,
Rikki

Rikki Dietrich # 2956
Wyoming Womens Center
P O Box 300 
Lusk, WY 82225 USA
Sex
Female
DOB
12/16/84
Seeking
Men, Women, Friends, Donations, Legal Help
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Baptist
Conviction
Child Endangerment
Release Date
10/21/20
Ad Start: 01-02-20
Ad Expiration:01-02-22