Demarics Banks
My name is Demarics Banks.

I am 30 years old and stand at 6 feet. I have been incarcerated since 2010. When I came to prison I was a boy that made an awful mistake but prison has allowed me to grow and mature into the man I am. I haven't been in contact with anyone but family, I needed to focus on becoming a better me. I feel that I've grown spiritually, mentally, and emotionally and I'm ready to meet someone that I can vibe with. I've never done this before but I'm willing to be open minded.

I love working out, reading and listening to music to name a few. People consider me to be an extrovert but I'm more of an introvert. I love listening, it's a trait I've grown into over time. A lot of us fail to really listen to our women and families so I've learned how important it is. I am a Christian but I'm not perfect or pretend to be. I consider myself spiritual rather than religious. I hope I'm not coming off as too serious, I'm new to this… Go easy on a brother! Maybe you can help me lighten up.

So what are your likes? Are you family oriented? Do you like working out or doing some of the same things as me? What are your pet peeves? With everything going on in the world with Covid-19 how are you and your loved ones holding up? Don't want to hit you with 21 questions, that would be a little much but I hope I piqued your interest. Can't wait to meet you and get to know a lot about you don't be shy or scared, we can take this journey together… I got you!

Demarics Banks # 2943225/370872
Roxbury Correctional Institution
18701 Roxbury Road   
Hagerstown, MD 21746 USA
African American
Felony Murder
Release Date
Ad Start: 12-03-20
Ad Expiration:12-03-22