Aaron Velez
Hey ladies, my name is Aaron.

I am 36, 6'1", 240  lbs., Brown hair  & hazel eyes. I'm from Waterbury, CT. I am Puerto Rican & Italian-a modern day Casanova. LOL.

I am incarcerated for sales of narcotics & conspiracy to assault 1st discharge of a firearm.

Here is my deal-I was sentenced to 5 years. I have been in for 18 months to date. I go up for parole in about a year from now. This is only temporary for me.

Looking for: Pen Pals, friends, possibly a relationship, maybe someone to come home to and share my life with and build & grow together.

Criteria-mature, drama free, secure, priorities in order, good communicator/listener, goal oriented, and a sense of humor a must. Want someone to live, laugh & love with.

Goals: now-work on myself get my mind, body& soul in sync, my priorities in line, built my support network of good honest people. Maintain a positive relationship with my family/friends.

Once released: obtain my CDL class A license, start a real estate business buying, flipping & renting houses. Currently working on my business & pre-release planning. Partnering up with my contractor friend & other investors.

If you are interested in writing me in learning more about me & what I'm all about Please Do. No need to be shy all are welcome to write me, I do not discriminate. I will respond to everyone. If you made it this far, thank you for taking the time out to read my profile, I look forward to hearing from you.

Aaron Velez # 292593
Corrigan Correctional Institution 
986 Norwich New London Tpke
Uncasville, CT 06382 USA

Women, Friends
Caucasian Hispanic
Sale of Narcotics Assault 1st
Parole 10/2018
Ad Start:  11-09-17
Ad Expiration: