Xzavier Guliford
Hello, my name is Xzavier I’m 28 years old, 6”2” 180 pounds, all muscle. I am a very humble person. I enjoy the simple things. I love laughing and making people laugh. I love trying and learning new things. I work out almost every day. I also enjoy yoga. I like outdoor activities like camping, fishing, hiking. But one of my favorite things to do is stay home and watch movies. I’m very romantic, loving affectionate, many and smart. I’m looking for something serious or a friend to stay in contact with and also communicate with and see when I get home. I’m young, but I have an old soul, and no matter what age you are, young or older, I’m only looking for what’s on the inside. I’m incarcerated for being in connection with guns that were taken from a gun store. I no longer associate myself with people that do those things anymore. I’ve changed so much for the better and I love the person that I am today. I come home 2022 (maybe sooner) depends on good time. I’m almost done, and I’m looking forward to a wonderful future. Feel free to contact me anytime. My address is Xzavier Guliford #28639031 U.S.P. McCreary POBox 3000 Pine Knot, Ky 42635 Also, you can send me your email, and phone # anytime, I would love to tell you more about me, thanks for taking the time to read my information. Have a great day!

Xzavier Guliford # 28639-031
U S P McCrary
P O Box 300
Pine Knot   KY   42635   USA

Ad Start: 07-08-21
Ad Expiration: 07-08-22

Trafficking Firearms, Conspiracy
Release Date
Earliest 2022
Latest 2023