Chris Campbell
Hey there, 

My name is Christopher Campbell, but I go by  Topher. I am 34 years old and a proud Halfrican American. In other words, I am half black half white.

I am currently serving a 10 year sentence for trafficking in stolen goods. I have been in prison now for 6 1/2 years with just a few more to go.

I am a very upbeat individual who loves life and feels that love is meant to be spread.

I am 5'7", 180 lbs. I play every sport and work out daily. As to who I am as a person, I have spent the last few years learning that the choices I was making were keeping me from becoming the person I was destined to become. That being said, those choices led me to becoming the man that I am today. I was an addict, thief, and just an over all loser.

I read a lot of self-help books and try every day not to make any of the same mistakes that I have already made. As to who I am looking forward through this, just mail. Plain and simple I would just like someone's thoughts on paper, placed into an envelope, licked, and sent to me. I am not in this for money. In fact I will never ask for money from you.

I am lonely and really have no one to talk to that is not of my past life. I am an open book. If you are responding to this, first let me say thank you. Secondly, feel free to ask me about anything. I have nothing to hide and not ashamed of the things that I have done because they have made me who I am.

Thank you for reading this and I look forward to hearing from you.
Chris Campbell  # 263526
ASPC-Kingman Cerbot 10-B-23
P O Box 3009
Kingman, AZ 86402 USA
Women, Friends, Men, Donations, Legal Help
African American, Caucasian
Trafficking Stolen Goods
Release Date
Ad Start: 12-22-16
Ad Expiration:12-22-18