David Conley
David Conley # 26056-075
U S P Florence High D/B
400 J D Todd Road
Florence   CO   81226   USA
Country man looking for someone to connect with and get to know better.

My name is David and I was sentenced to 15 years for felony possession of a firearm due to a career criminal enhancemnet.

I am country through and through. I was born, raised and lived most my life in Middle Tennessee. I enjoy, fishing, hunting, camping, four-wheeling, farming, grilling and everything else a southern gentleman enjoys doing when they can. I'm 5'10" and slender with dark brown hair, brown eyes and lots of scars and tattoos. I'm a fun, caring, down to earth, open minded guy who's willing to talk about anything that comes to mind. I'm looking for legal advice and some penpals to help pass the time but I'm open to something more.

As you can imagine being a man in prison surrounded by other men all the time can be difficult but I believe corresponding with an open minded woman would really make a difference in the time I have left to serve. I must assume just by you being on this site that you're an open minded person and if you're still reading my profile then we're already on our way to connecting.

I can't wait to hear from you. I look forward to having the opportunity to know each other better if you're interested and ready to connect. You can write me and I also have access to email through CorrLinks. All envelopes should clearly include your name and return address as well as my name, inmate number and facility address. You can also include your return address in the letter so I can still respond if the envelope gets damaged.

I hope you've enjoyed my brief introduction. Thank you for taking your time to check out what I'm about.



Sex
Male
DOB
01/25/1983
Seeking
Women,
Friends,
Donations,
Legal Help
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Cahristian
Southern Bapitst
Conviction
Felony Possession of a Firearm
Release Date
08/31/2031
Ad Start: 05-13-21
Ad Expiration:  05-13-22