Michael Finstad
Hey,

So my name is Michael Finstad. I am 31 years old. I am from Duluth, MN. Before coming to prison I worked for Cirrrus aircraft as a composite   technician, building airplanes. I never thought that I would end up here. But  it's life, you make mistakes and then you get to make em right, which I plan on doing.

I'm in prison for being a felon in possession of a firearm. My release date is 02/02/20. Coming to prison has truly opened my eyes. I will never take my family, friends, or my freedom for granted ever again. That saying "you don't know what you got till it's gone"rings all too true in my ears!

On another note though I'm a huge Minnesota sports fan and I love the wild the most but I am also a UMD Bulldogs, Vikings, Wolves fan. I actually have a Minnesota sports themed sleeve. I have a few other tats too. No prison ink tho. Never that!

I'm a huge outdoorsman. I like to camp, fish a lot! Snowboard, swimming, snowmobile, hike, roller blade. I like to cook and sit down and watch a great movie . I really love my dog also! He's my best friend! He's a blue pitbull. His name is blue bear.

So basically what I'm looking to get out of this site is some good conversation. Someone I can get to know and vice a versa. Finally send and receive some mail. So I'm really looking to hear from you soon.

Sincerely,
Michael
Michael Finstad # 256373
MCF-Moose Lake
1000 Lake Shore Drive 
Moose Lake, MN 55767 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
06/12/87
Seeking
Women, Donations
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Possession of a Firearm by a Felon
Release Date
02/02/20
Ad Start: 04-04-19
Ad Expiration:04-04-20