Brian Barthman
Hello there, 

My name is Brian, and I'm looking for someone that I can correspond with and get to know.

I'm 50 years old, 6'6", 245 lbs., and I've been divorced since 2017. There are many things that I enjoy doing such as playing chess, playing games on my tablet, listening to music, exercising, and watching movies.

I currently work as an editor for the Gold Rush Chronicle. I have been doing that for over a year now. Prior to that I was a tutor for the adult diploma program. In my spare time I also work on my post-conviction petition which will hopefully get me a new trial in the near future. I also spent some of my free time helping other inmates do the same.

I've been a Christian all my life and I usually attend to-three services per week. It doesn't matter what your religion is your character and personality is much more important to me. I always do my best to set a good example for everyone else because I firmly believe that actions be louder than words.

It doesn't matter how tall you are, where you live, what job you have, or how old you are. If you live within driving distance of Rush City and you visit me, that's a plus. We can correspond in person, by phone, by email, or by regular mail. Please send a full-body picture of yourself if you can. You know what I look like, so I should be able to see what you look like too.

If you want to know more about me, please ask. I'll answer all of your questions to the best of my ability. Thanks for checking out my profile.

Brian Barthman # 254195
MCF-Rush City
7600 525th Street  
Rush City, MN 55069 USA
Women, Friends, Legal Help
1st° CSC
Release Date
Ad Start: 05-28-20
Ad Expiration:05-28-21