Jamey Johnston
Hi. 

My name is Jamey Johnson. I am 44 yrs. old. 5'9" tall. 220 lbs. I am from Michigan.

I like having fun, hanging out with friends and playing sports as I am athletic. I like listening to music and trying new things and like meeting new people.
I am very open minded and honest and hope that you are too.

While here, I pass time by working out at least 5 days a WK.. Playing games on my tablet and watching movies. I try to stay mentally and physically focused. I work in maintenance and like my job.

The reason I find myself on this site is to find some friends. Someone who wants to spend time getting to know each other. I truly believe everyone should have friends in their lives. Someone to share each others experiences through good and bad times. Being surrounded by men 24/7 is hard. I miss talking to a woman and sharing thoughts.

All I ask is that you try not judge me before you get a chance to know me first. I would love for you to share some of your life with me.
Feel free to write me at the address above or go to
www.jpay.com <http://www.jpay.com> and open up an account for me Jamey Johnson # 252297. It's free you just have to buy your stamps and I'll email back; We are not allowed to receive the envelopes the letter comes in and the paper has to be standard white paper so if you decide to write please write your return info in the actual letter so I could respond ASAP. Life is about taking some chances, so come take a chance with me. You won't be sorry, I promise.

Thank you for your consideration.
Jamey Johnston # 252297
Ionia Correctional Facility
1576 W Bluewater Highway 
Ionia, MI 48846 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/26/75
Seeking
Women
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
CSC
Release Date
12/11/314
Ad Start: 05-02-19
Ad Expiration:05-02-20