Andre Sewell
Hello:

May this notation find you in good health and spirits.

Time and opportunity grants me this honor of writing the following to you in hopes of intriguing your curiosity.

However before I do enter info something here I trust you will enjoy. Please allow me to properly introduce myself. My name is Andre Duvall Sewell. I was raised in Middletown, Maryland but did a lot of traveling up and down the highways to difference states. My favorite was Arizona.

I am 6'3", 210 pounds, African-American. I consider myself to have a warm sense of humor and spontaneous personality. I take chances and try to will the outcomes to my fulfillment.

I am very protective of those I take into my heart. I am a serious, compassionate man who has made some mistakes in life, but strive to learn from them and to always look to welcome my tomorrows.

So, how are you? What kind of things are you into? What kind of job do you have? What are your hobbies?

I love the great outdoors. Hunting, fishing, hiking, riding and racing motorcycles, detailing and pin striping vehicles and lots more.
My brother and I were going to start a detailing business, but I got locked up. We learned from my father. He detailed cars for many years at a car dealership.

I come to you in the sincerest fashion that I know, this is straight from the heart. I look forward to hearing from you.

Sincerely,
Andre Sewell

Andre Sewell # 252001
North Branch Correctional Institution
14100 McMullen Highway SW  
Cumberland, MD 21502 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
01/17/61
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Catholic
Conviction
Homicide
Release Date
Serving a Life Sentence
Ad Start: 05-14-20
Ad Expiration:05-14-22