Ryan Espinosa
Ryan Espinosa # 250052
ASPC Tucson Cimarron
P O Box 24409
Tucson   AZ   85734   USA
Hi, my name is Ryan. I'm 32 years old and I have less than 3 years left on a 7 year sentence. I'm signing with the hopes of meeting new people and finding new friends. I hope to connect with someone and find a long-lasting connection. Oh and I'm interested in writing women.

A little bit about myself; I was born and raised in Mesa, Arizona. I have family and ties there and that is where I plan to go when I am released. I am 6 foot tall, I have blonde hair, blue eyes and A LOT of tattoos. I am also very athletic and work-out everyday. I served in the Army, so I have always been into fitness.

For now, I mostly work-out and watch TV. I love horror movies and funny shows, like adult cartoons. I also watch a lot of sports, football and basketball. I love music, my favorite genre is metal and metal-core. I also like some country, '90s country is the best. I love tattoos and I'm covered in them. None are on my face or neck, but basically everywhere else. When I get out, I plan on working a commercial plant job and getting back on my feet. Out there, I love going to shows, riding dirt bikes in the desert, going to lake, boating and relaxing. Oh, I am definitely 420 friendly haha. Just FYI.

Well, I'm not sure what else to write. If you want to write me, my facility has tables and you can message through an app. It's the best way to communicate. Go to securustech.net to download the app or write me old school and I'll write you back. Hope to hear from you soon!

Ryan Espinosa

Ad Start: 02-02-2023
Ad Expiration:  02-02-2024
Pagan / Asatru
Misconduct w/Weapons, Possession
Release Date