Brian Holley

My name is Brian. I am currently seeking a woman/pen pal whose open-minded, positive, energetic, and fearless. I believe a woman with these characteristics would keep me upbeat and brighten my day. Because there is nothing more satisfying than a deep conversation with an intelligent man who appreciates a woman's mind, respects her opinions, and leads a healthy lifestyle through setting positive realistic goals. Because I truly also know that inner strength and inner beauty are more important than anything that the eye can see. If your beautiful inside and possess the fearlessness and ambition that success requires and interested in building a friendship unlike anything you've ever experienced then getting to know one another would be amazing.

Some of my hobbies are building my own tattoo & piercing studio, reality, and vehicle customization.

A few characteristics about myself. Is that I am a very family oriented man whose compassion, reliable, intelligent & hilarious. Definitely a high-spirited person. Once you get to know me it's like you've known me for years. With my free time I normally work out, then on weekends I try to focus on my business plan and blueprints for my shop. I try to stay positive to remain stress-free.

In closing I would like to thank you for reading my profile. To contact and communicate with me, I'm currently on jpay. Which I think is a quick way to contact me. I will also respond to postal mail letters as well. Hope to hear from you soon.


Brian Holley # 243222
KSP 5-1-B-18
200 Water Street
Eddieville, KY 42038 USA
Women, Legal Help
African American
Trafficking Controlled Substance  Child Support
Release Date
Ad Start: 01-18-18
Ad Expiration:01-18-20