James Bryson
Hello, 

My name is James Bryson and I am a 30-year-old man. Although I currently reside in the United States, my country of origin is actually the United Kingdom,which is also known as England.

Over the last several years I have worked really hard to better myself considerably. I have not let any of my time go to waste. I have participated in and facilitated many positive programs, and I have educated myself to a very high level attaining both a Bachelor Of Science degree and a masters degree.

I am a very thoughtful and considerate individual, and also a very interesting and unique person, I love to listen to others and be available. I am very loyal and and I make a wonderful friend. I enjoy working out and I have a passion for fitness, as well as the outdoors.

I weigh around 160 pounds and I work out three times a week. Chess is another of my hobbies. I would have to say my favorite television show is Siesta Key. I think that reality television is pretty funny. I also enjoy a wide variety of music, including Pop, Rock, Rap and Hip Hop. I am very intelligent, refined, polite, and well versed in a number of subjects.

I would love to have someone to write to and communicate with. I am very warm and expressive and I really enjoy interacting with others and getting to know people. I am very excited to hear from you and cannot wait to receive your first letter!

From James
James Bryson  # 239400
MCF-Stillwater
970 Pickett Street N  
Bayport, MN 55003 USA
Sex
Male
DOB
10/28/89
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
1st° Criminal Sexual Conduct
Release Date
2026
Ad Start: 07-02-20
Ad Expiration:07-02-21