Marilee Borden
Bored, lonely or maybe just curious about females that are incarcerated?

I may be able to help you if you're interested. I am open-minded, nonjudgmental  & an adventurous free spirit. I love to meet new people, and try new things. I have a great love of the outdoors and enjoy spending my time camping, fishing and exploring nature. I am not a materialistic girl but I do like to surround myself with nice things and be comfortable in life.

I am looking for friends to's correspond, share my experiences and perspectives. My path has taught me never judge others and to keep an open mind.

I am a kind, compassionate and loving person that has made some mistakes. My past does not define me as a woman nor does it lessen my worth in value. I would love to share my story with others in hopes to take away some of the assumptions that are made about women in the prison system. If you want someone with a good sense of humor to write then I am the one.

I am serving a sentence of 1-15 years in the Utah State prison for obstruction of justice. I am a native of Utah growing up in the downtown area of Salt Lake City. I am 5'8" with brown hair and brown eyes. I am single and open to long-term friendship maybe more. I just would like to see if I can make a connection and see where it goes from there.

I look forward to hearing from you soon.



Marilee Borden # 235156
Utah State Prison
P O Box 250 
Draper, UT 84020-0250 USA
Sex
Female
DOB
05/16/73
Seeking
Men, Donations
Race
Caucasian
Religion
Conviction
Obstruction of Justice
Release Date
Unknown
Ad Start: 02-21-19
Ad Expiration:02-21-20