Juan Govea
First and foremost, as you can see my full name is Juan Angel Govea. I'm Hispanic and 39 years old. I stand 5’8 and160 lbs.  I’m tatted all the way up and down, almost a whole body suit, it was just something I fell in love with, getting all tatted up.  I'm from San Angelo, TX., a nice size town in West Texas. I was born and raised there.

At the moment I'm incarcerated serving a 10 yr and 8 yr sentence. Both run concurrently. So my release date would still be 9-24-29.  I'm a very cool person to get along with. It takes a lot to get me mad, but then again, I don't like to show that side of me.  I'm an outdoor person, I love camping, fishing and sometimes deer hunting.

I'm single and ready to meet a lilo pen pal that's ready to settle down and be a good mother and wife.  As you can see I'm sending a picture of me. I was 36 yrs old then. My birthday is 9-25, I'll be 40 years old.  I would love to meet a woman around my age, even a lil older would be nice.

I'm very honest, so don't feel shy to ask a question. I have nothing to hide or lie about. I have two charges and one of them may sound a lil crazy but please don't let it scare you away. I will explain once I get a response.

Till then I'll go ahead and end this for now.  Hope to hear a word soon.
You take good care: God bless.
Always,
J. Govea


Juan Govea # 2314389
Jame V Allred Unit
2101 FM 369 North
Iowa Park   TX   76367   USA

Back
Next
Ad Start: 03-10-22
Ad Expiration: 03-10-23
Sex
Male
DOB
09/25/1982
Seeking
Women, Friends
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Conviction
Failure to Register
Release Date
09/24/2029