Leonardo Aguilar # 2307227
T L Roach Unit
15845 FM 164
Childress   TX   79201   USA
Leonardo Aguilar
Well I'm not too sure how this goes, but hopefully by the end of this lit bio, I'll have interested at least one of you enough to write me and get to know the person behind my TDCJ #.

A little about myself: I am 29 years old, Hispanic and Was born and raised in Corpus Christi TX. I have no children, which is kind of a good thing given my current situation.

The reason for me setting up this profile is so that I can meet and correspond with people while I serve this time I have.  I'm not looking for anything from any of you other than a chance to get to know you, where you're from, what you do, just things along those lines.

The things I enjoy doing in the world are Traveling, Camping, Fishing, Barbequing, Watching Sports, Watching Movies, spending time with family, Clubbing, basically anything that involves fun. I'm down for it.  I'm a firm believer in 'you can't die ‘till you've tried everything at least once so gotta live it up!

If you want to know the details behind my offenses just ask.  Mistakes happen to everyone, you just have to be willing to learn from.  I'm not perfect but I promise if you take the time to get to know me I can become a lifelong friend.

I hope to hear from you after you've read this, if not there's no hard feelings on my end.

Take care and stay COVID FREE!
Much Love,
Leo


Sex
Male
DOB
11/12/1991
Seeking
Women, Men, Friends
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Catholic
Conviction
Escape, Injury to Elderly
Release
11/12/2025
Ad Start: 11-04-2021
Ad Expiration: 11-04-2022