Troy Rodgers

Dear  Pen Pal.

My name is Troy and I'm a 49-year-old Pisces from the Houston-Channelview, Texas area. I am presently in Huntsville serving a 5 year sentence for evading arrest in a motor vehicle and theft. I'll hopefully make parole sometime between November 2020 and February 2021. If not I'll be here until July 2021.

I enjoy all types of music, riding Harley Davidson motorcycles, working out, the beach, casinos and reading fiction novels.

I've made a lot of mistakes, and made a lot of bad decisions in my life that has cost me dearly amd hurt me plenty. But I've accepted it like a man, and continue to move on. I'm not really looking for "Love" or even a relationship per se, but hey, you never know right?! What I am looking for is someone who will be a friend that accept me for who I am, doesn't hold my past or my lifestyle against me. Someone who I can kick it with, be honest with, laugh and joke with who is comfortable doing the same in return.

Covid-19 has changed us all in so many different ways. I have very little family left, and I don't hardly get any mail. I truly hope you see my ad, and will give this pen pal thing a try. Age, looks, race or even gender is an issue. Just be real, and honest, and it's all good.

I'm allowed so many words for this ad, but to see more about me you can search for Troy Rodgers 68 on Facebook. You can also write to me here right from your phone or tablet by going to and then setting up an account. Just add me to your mail list. If you jpay me tho, be sure you put your mailing address in your letter. Because all I have is snail mail.

Hope to hear from you soon, bye

Troy Rodgers # 2287913
Ellis Unit 
1697 FM 980   
Huntsville, TX 77343 USA
Women, Men, Friends
Evading Arrest Theft
Release Date
Min 09 2021 Max 2024
Ad Start: 08-06-20
Ad Expiration:08-06-21