Cesar Rodriguez
My name is Cesar Rodriquez.  I am a single Hispanic male, 36 years of age.  I stand 5’10”, weigh about 220 solid, medium build, and brown eyes.  A Christian.

I am born and raised in Corpus Christi, TX.  I am looking for a pen-pal , anyone that is willing and is interested to write me and help me pass my time. I am looking for any race of female.  I am down for whatever - a friend, pen-pal, or down to get in a relationship.  I’m single and ready to mingle.  I’m looking forward for an 18 yr old or older.

Well, a lil about myself I’m a real out-going person.  Down to earth, quiet and funny, with a real good heart.  I just made the wrong mistakes and ended up here in prison, my mind is focused on the world.  I need to starve my distractions and feed my focus don’t ever judge the book by its cover. Well, I have 3 boys, 6, 15, & 19 years old. I love to fish, shoot pool, BBQ, and go to the beach.  Well, at this time I am serving an 8 yr non-agg sentence for possession of a firearm - by an ex- felon.  I have about 3 years done on it.  I should be getting out by next year.

If you are interested in wat you are reading and seeing, hit me back up.  I’m an open book, you can ask or talk to me about whatever.  Write me and I will tell you more about myself.  You will not be wasting your time.  I need someone that is gonna ride this out with me all the way.  I’m 100% real - 0% fake.  Where ever this takes us, it is wat it is.  I’m down to the fullest.  Let’s do it, write back for we can get to know each other a lil better, give a Mexican a chance ok I’m out!


Cesar Rodriguez # 2263695
Hughes Unit
Rt 2 Box 4400
Gatesville   TX   76597   USA
Ad Start: 10-14-21
Ad Expiration:  10-14-22
Sex
Male
DOB
11/04/1985
Seeking
Women
Race
Hispanic
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Possession of a Firearm by An Ex-Felon
Release Date
09/13/2022