Carlos Chavez
Carlos Chavez # 225524
ASPC Lewis Rast Unit
P O Box 3600
Buckeye   AZ   85326   USA
Hello. Hi, my name is Carlos Chavez. I am 32, single and was incarcerated for 9 ½ years -  My current release date is in mid 2027.  I’m 5’” athletic and 175 pounds. I’ve boxed practically my whole life, it’s one of my passions. I have tattoo’s all over my body in different areas. I love sports, such as basketball, football and of course combat sports. I’m an active person, I work out every day, when I don’t I play ball. I try to keep my mind and body physically and mentally fit. I am taking classes in business and other college courses. That will benefit me in the future. I plan on opening and running a boxing gym for underprivileged youth and any dedicated to the sport & discipline it requires in and out of the ring. The after-school training will occupy the kids after school and off the streets where temptations and peer pressure will be offered. The goal is just trying to give the kids a chance at life off the streets and hope for the future.

So as for me, this is the first time I’ve ever tried this PenPal service. I am an open-hearted person that is just looking for women, beautiful on the inside and on the outside.  A woman that knows what she wants. That ain’t with the games and isn’t trying to waste time in childish ways! I could be very easy to talk too, very outgoing! I’ve always been me and true to myself. I’ve never changed the person I’ve become. If change was needed it was to better myself in life.

Feel free to holla at ya boii. Lol Can’t wait to hear from you… until then stay blessed and safe.   Carlos Chavez

Ad Start: 08-19-21
Ad Expiration:  08-19-23
Armed Robbery
Release Date