Juan Morales

I hope ya'll are staying safe out there with the Covid-19, protesting  & rioting going on out there. 

My name is Juan. I also go by Beast. A  little about myself. I'm a Hispanic standing  @5'9", 240 lbs., shaved head & tatted up, 41 years old but am told that I don't look it, but I'll let ya'll be the judge of that.

I'm into all types of music as well as all types of movies but my favorite type are horror movies. My # 1 Zombie Flix'z. Get down w/ the sickness". I'm also into the outdoors from fishing, hunting, camping, 4 wheeling & etc. I love to cook, bake & BBQ it up, I've been doing it since I was 8 years old & was taught by my G-ma & Tia in Mexico & my mom from the states. I'm a family man before anything, family comes first.

As far as what I'm looking for, a strong honest independent woman also a woman that will hold it down with letters and pics to help me pass my ti here during my stay at hotel Coffield Unit.

I don't mind kids just not down with baby daddy drama. I've been locked up since August 2017 for evading arrest in a motor vehicle. I come up for parole in November but cause of my background looking for another 2-5 years set off. My short way is 2023 and my long way discharge is 2029.

So if you're interested in meeting me get at a Mexican and feel free to ask any questions. I'm an open book.
Hope to hear from you at mail call.

Juan Morales # 2200272
Coffield Unit
2661 FM 2050
Tennessee Colony, TX  USA
Native American
Evading Arrest
Short Way 2023 Long Way 2029
Before I came in
Chillin at the Bar 2014
January 2014
GQ for my Job
At Garza East
Standin' Strong @ Garza East
Me @ Garza East
Ad Start: 08/06/20
Ad Expiration:08/06/21