Kenneth Hobson
Kenneth Hobson # 21770-076
FTC
P O Box 898801
Oklahoma City   OK   73189   USA
Hello, My name is Kenny, I stand five (5) feet seven (7) inches tall, weighing 160 pounds with a muscular build, brown skin and tattoo on my chest, back, arms, and stomach.  I have a low haircut with deep waves and brown eyes.  My date of birth is 6-4-82 and I am from Somerville, TN. My release date is 11-17-21.  I am looking for friends to write to establish a line of communication.  I am a positive and productive person.  I read a lot of different books to pass the time and for educational uplifting. I have three (3) books written and published and I am working on two (2) more right now as we speak. I also have plans to open up a restaurant, and a car service once I am free.  I work out 5 days a week, sometimes twice a day. My top priority is to regain my freedom so that I can return back to my family and loved ones.  I am a believer in God and I can use all the prayer I can get.  I like to listen to music.  My choice of music is Gospel, Country, R&B and Rap. I have been locked up since 2-26-07 and I can truly say that I have grown and become a better person over the years and I can use all the uplifting I can get to help me through this demonstration.

Be a bit of  sunshine for such a gloomy atmosphere (smile). Hopefully I can be of help to those who are looking for friends.  I will be waiting to hear from you and as soon as I do, I will write back ASAP. Thank you for checking out my profile.

God Bless...Peace & Blessings
Kenny


Ad Start: 12-02-21
Ad Expiration:  12-02-22
Sex
Male
DOB
06/04/1982
Seeking
Women
Race
African American
Religion
Christian
Conviction
Possession of a Firearm, Assault on Officer
Release Date
11/17/2021