Clayborn Milazzo
Hi there!

My name is Clay. I am 30 years old, 6'5" tall and 235 lbs. I grew up in northern Arizona, kind of had in an Orthodox… Growing up "off the grid"with a couple of true to life hippies for parents.

Right now I have about a year and eight months until my release date. I'm serving a 3.75 year sentence for disorderly conduct with a weapon… Pretty much being drunk and stupid!

I am looking for a sexy, beautiful, confident REAL, funny woman to write to me, to be friends with and possibly more! I want a woman who has face life, has lived, experienced hard times as well as the times, and has become stronger for it! Not beaten or burned by life's struggles but built up by them.

It's been more than a year since exiting my last relationship. Now I am just starting to feel like I have something to give again, passion, friendship, companionship and romance. I know what I want in a woman and I know I have a lot to offer! I can keep it real and honest. Life is short and no time to BS.

I love the outdoors. I love the water! Swimming and camping. I love dogs and animals. I can ride a horse, even broke one once! I am smart, well read and have some college.

I hope this letter might catch your eye, Pretty Lady and we can get to know one another, build a friendship and see where else a pen pal relationship can lead us!

Tell me about yourself, ask me anything! Send a picture, you have mine. I need a friend. I like the attentions of a good-looking woman. I am a good man and would be happy to have a good woman in best her time in me. You will see I'll be worth it. Write me

Be good.

Clay Milazzo

Clayborn Milazzo # 212570
ASPC-Florence Central Unit
P O Box 3400
Florence, AZ 85132 USA
Class 6 Felony Disorderly Conduct with Weapon
Release Date
Ad Start: 12-07-17
Ad Expiration:12-07-18